Paschal Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1880 Bethany Road, Suite B, Madison, GA 30650

Paschal Orthodontics Reviews

Paschal Orthodontics and Dr. James "Jep" Paschal are improving lives, one smile at a time in the Madison, Eatonton, Greensboro, Milledgeville, Rutledge, Union Point, Siloam, Monticello, White Plains, Sparta, Social Circle, Covington, Monroe & Watkinsville, Georgia regions.

Our expert orthodontist and talented staff make up an orthodontic team committed to providing the highest quality orthodontics and exceptional service in a fun atmosphere. Please use this site to learn more about the orthodontic services we offer for adults and children, including Invisalign Clear Aligners, The Damon System, Damon Clear Brackets, and Orchestrate Clear Aligner System.

706 342-7330

http://paschalorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 371 of 371

"Dr. Paschal and staff have been taking care of my two children for years now. They are always so friendly. They have provided excellent orthodontic care for us!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"This is the best office!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My daughter had a wonderful visit. It was a check up and she received new wires and rubber bands. Everyone was to attentive to McCall and me while we were at the office. The office personnel are so warm and inviting, it makes coming such an enjoyable process."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"No complaints. Her teeth look great! Appointments were always quick and smooth."

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"Highly recommend for young children and adults and they also walk you through every step my son was nervous at first now he can't wait for his next visit."

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Dr.Paschal, office staff, and dental assistant are all wonderful!!! Everyone is so professional."

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Great! Happy to have all three kids through braces. Always friendly, proficient, professional staff."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"Everything went well. Had 2 brackets put back on and all is feeling good now. Will return in 2 weeks."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Wonderful Dr., staff and office! !!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"We couldn't have chosen a better orthodontist. It has always been a pleasant office visit. The best satisfaction of service. If all Drs. offices were like this, you would want to go to the Doctor everyday. Keep up the good service."

Review Verified on 2/14/2015
"Staff is always friendly and helpful! My questions and concerns are addressed, and I appreciate that."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Awesome!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"There is not enough time for me to really brag on the Paschal Team like I want to but I will share this small review. This staff is best staff I have ever worked with! From the first day that I walked in I could tell that they cared about me and since then, they have never changed. The only thing that has changed from day one to now is my smile and my ability to say that I have some awesome new friends! If you need an orthodonist, go anywhere but if you want the best orthodonist and team come to the Paschal office! Not only will they brighten up your simle but they will also brighten up your day on every visit. Thanks for your great service! Gary"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Great experience , really enjoyed the great care that Dr. Paschal and staff gave to my daughter.Thanks to everyone what a beautiful smile she has now to go along with the beautiful daughter that she is."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"I would have never guessed how vital it was for my daughter to have braces on her baby teeth. This process with the friendly staff has been just incredible. They educated us the whole way while still making it affordable to us. The 18 months in braces flew by and today when they finally came off I was blown away by the difference in her gorgeous smile. I now understand why it's important to go thru this process at such important part of my child's development. Thank you! You are caring, friendly, knowledgable and top knotch! I would recommend Dr. Paschal Continually."

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"I think that you did a great job on Jamal, I haven't seen Jermaine yet but from what I've seen with the braces still on I think his will be great too."

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Staff is very friendly and Dr. Paschal is amazing! The whole office makes you feel like family!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"Wonderful experience with all three of my children. They have beautiful smiles!!!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"Y'all r very excellent! Love the way y'all treat Isaac & Isaiah when we was coming here. Thanks for y'all do for Isaac to get his teeth fix. Best staff! Thanks y'all in our prayers! Love The Newells"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
"At first I was nervous but this experience was a lot better than I had ever anticipated it would be. I recommend Dr. Paschal to everyone. The girls were always super nice and friendly. Thank you so much you guys are amazing and I can't stop smiling."

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"I love Paschal Orthodontist....the staff are very friendly, my daughter feels very comfortable with the staff as well as Dr.Paschal.They definitely deserves a big 10....."

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"great practice! Wonderful staff! Ms. Taylor is my favorite assistant! She's so nice and friendly! Everyone else is ok."

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
"The staff is very nice and I really enjoy my visit every time we are there. They really make you feel welcome."

Review Verified on 11/29/2014
"I appreciate the professionalism the staff demonstrated to myself and my son. Also, watching a celebration of another young man (apparently getting his braces off) was exciting."

Review Verified on 11/27/2014
"Paschal Orthodontics is the best!!! They have taken excellent care of my children. They not only care for their teeth, they care about the well-being of them. The office's are warm and friendly and Barley and Bentley are an added bonus. I have been more than happy with our orthodontic care! Wyatt's teeth are going to be beautiful."

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"The office atmosphere is wonderful. The staff is friendly and make you feel as if you are family. We have had the best experience. Dr. Paschal is phenomenal!!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"Love the folks here! Dr Pascal and his staff are caring and professional yet fun and engaging. We also were very impressed with Dr Pascal's more innovative approach to orthodontics. They are also very reasonably priced for the high level of treatment delivered. I would - and have - recommended the practice to several friends. Totally satisfied with our experience. So thankful for Dr Pascal and his entire staff!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Being able to smile without shame has been a long time dream of mine. This great group of people are helping it to come true!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"These guys are quite simply the best! It is such a pleasure to work with their office- appointments are always fast and easy, with no waiting time, which is really important given how many times you need to go. Dr. Paschal and the staff could not be a nicer, more attentive group of health care providers. We are lucky to have them in our area and most importantly, they do a great job!!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2014
"I am so thrilled with the service of Paschal Orthodontics!!! Everyone there is very personal and make you feel that they really care about you and your health. I will recommend Paschal Orthodontics to anyone seeking orthodontic care. They are the best, hands down!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"Y'all rock!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"Awesomeness!!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"We are very please with what Dr. Paschal is doing for our son."

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"How could I give anything but an excellent rating to the staff at Dr. Paschal's office? It has taken me 3 years to finally make the decision to wear braces, mainly due to my age. After all, how many grandmothers wear braces!! All the staff has really encouraged me along the way, and made this transition so much easier than I expected."

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Great staff!! Love Dr.P aschal!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Reviews 337 - 371 of 371

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com