Paschal Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1880 Bethany Road, Suite B, Madison, GA 30650

Paschal Orthodontics Reviews

Paschal Orthodontics and Dr. James "Jep" Paschal are improving lives, one smile at a time in the Madison, Eatonton, Greensboro, Milledgeville, Rutledge, Union Point, Siloam, Monticello, White Plains, Sparta, Social Circle, Covington, Monroe & Watkinsville, Georgia regions.

Our expert orthodontist and talented staff make up an orthodontic team committed to providing the highest quality orthodontics and exceptional service in a fun atmosphere. Please use this site to learn more about the orthodontic services we offer for adults and children, including Invisalign Clear Aligners, The Damon System, Damon Clear Brackets, and Orchestrate Clear Aligner System.

706 342-7330

http://paschalorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 371

"We have always had a great experience with each employee from the front office staff all the way up to Dr. Paschal. Thank you for great service that we have received over the years."

Review Verified on 8/1/2018
"Everyone was wonderful and made Laura feel extremely comfortable at all her appointments."

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Staff is wonderful, so supportive and kind. Staff is very knowledgeable and encouraging to my daughter. Dr. Paschal is amazing! He takes the time with the patients to explain what his plan is and how we are going to accomplish it. Always excited to see my daughter and aks all about what going on with her in addition to her braces!!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Dr. Paschal and his staff are amazing! It feels like a treat to bring my son in for his appointments. A Keurig machine with coffee and tea at my disposal if I wish, massaging chairs, and most importantly smiling friendly faces all around! Thanks for taking such good care of my son David and we feel so blessed to be in the care of such talented and professional individuals like Dr. Paschal and Mitzi! Thank you for always taking the time to explain every procedure, what to expect, and how long each upcoming appointment will take. The service is truly incomparable anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2018
"Love this place! I always feel like it’s a treat for me to bring my son David in for his appointments! He can check himself in (sooo easy) while I wait in a massaging chair in the waiting room. Of course I am always welcome to go back and see him get treated as well! I’m always greeted with smiling happy faces and everyone is so very professional! Mitzi and the other assistants always explain what they did that day and what will be coming up next how long the next appointment will be-super helpful! I Highly recommend Dr. Paschal and the rest of his amazing team!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"Great service - excellent staff"

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Paschal Orthodontics is awesome! I went from not smiling at all to smiling all the time. Thank you all so much!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Love love love love this practice"

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Great!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Paschal Orthodontics is one of the best practices I have ever been a patient of. Not only do they have state of the art technology for providing the best care, but their staff is friendly and radiant! I commute all the way from Birmingham AL and it is worth it! I can not thank them enough for helping get my smile and confidence back!!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"We love Paschal! Efficient and what great smiles our kids have! I love that they worked with our budget to make braces affordable for us!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"i love paschal orthodontics!! they rock ❤️"

Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"It was a great experience. The outcome it better than what I imagined. I am very happy with pascal orthodontics, and i will tell my friends to come here for braces."

Review Verified on 7/9/2018
"Paschal Orthodontics have been absolutely amazing with my son BJ. He's experienced little to no discomfort and looking forward to the end results. Kudos to Dr Paschal and his staff."

Review Verified on 7/5/2018
"Very happy with my results."

Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"Office staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"Great experience. Staff and Dr. Paschal made the experience much easier by explaining it thoroughly , and staff was always extraordinarily welcoming and kind."

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"Everyone was very welcoming and Dr. Paschal was very elaborate in describing the process and making it simple. Great experience."

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"Always a welcoming environment, always felt comfortable with everyone there being extraordinarily nice and they were very informative. Greag experience."

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Very friendly, makes you feel welcome and comfortable and very easy to work with. Great experience."

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"We love Paschal Orthodontics and all of the staff!!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2018
"Dr. Pascual provides excellent service. Everyone there is super nice, & we've always felt welcomed at his office. We love Dr. Paschl & his team!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Paschal Orthodontics did an amazing job on my son, and they are doing the same for my daughter. I couldn’t be happier with the results of my son. The office staff is always so helpful and very polite."

Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"outstanding customer service, caring staff, always were made aware of progress I don't know what we could say to make your business any better. It has been a great experience."

Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"Love the office, love the staff! Son has been in the pre-treatment phase for like 3 years and never once had he pushed to speed things up!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"So glad I went with Invisalign! My smile looks great, but the best part is the pain from moving teeth was corrected! Thanks to the Paschal team for being so supportive and encouraging !"

Review Verified on 5/13/2018
"Best ever! This office staff made my daughter feel special every single visit."

Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"Gorgeous office, with a very friendly, professional staff and atmosphere. Dr. Pascal is a perfectionist who has a great chair side manner. Overall a nice, easy experience for this 56 year old. I now have great looking teeth. Many thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"The appointments always run on time and everyone is always so nice"

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"They are very friendly and hands on. But sometimes I feel like I’m waiting for a long time for a simple checkup."

Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"i loved it! all the girls were so sweet and helpful the whole time!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"Great service"

Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"Always amazing service!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"Always love going in for my appointment. Everyone makes the time there very enjoyable. The Paschal team makes you the priority."

Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"Love this office!!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Beat experience ever!! Alex was supposed to have his brqces removed today but Dr. Paschal decided that his teeth were not where he wanted them. So alex kept them on for 4 more weeks. Point being Dr. Paschal has my son best intrestrest at heart and wants the best out come for his teeth."

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great atmosphere."

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"We could not be more pleased with our experience at Paschal! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff."

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Love dr p and his team."

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Great"

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"Paschal Orthodontics did a great job with my girls smile!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 371

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com