Paschal Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1880 Bethany Road, Suite B, Madison, GA 30650

Paschal Orthodontics Reviews

Paschal Orthodontics and Dr. James "Jep" Paschal are improving lives, one smile at a time in the Madison, Eatonton, Greensboro, Milledgeville, Rutledge, Union Point, Siloam, Monticello, White Plains, Sparta, Social Circle, Covington, Monroe & Watkinsville, Georgia regions.

Our expert orthodontist and talented staff make up an orthodontic team committed to providing the highest quality orthodontics and exceptional service in a fun atmosphere. Please use this site to learn more about the orthodontic services we offer for adults and children, including Invisalign Clear Aligners, The Damon System, Damon Clear Brackets, and Orchestrate Clear Aligner System.

706 342-7330

http://paschalorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 371

Facebook Verified
"The overall patient care is exceeds all expectations! The genuine care and concern they have for each individual family is why we are lucky to have Dr Paschal and his staff as our hometown orthodontist office! Thank you from the bottom of this mom's heart for taking such great care of our Adyson's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are so pleased with Jesse's results. Our oldest child had to have braces, so we are able to compare this experience with that. This was by and far a much better experience. Jesse loved coming to see you guys. The experience for him appeared to be much less painful than his sister's experience. It has been amazing to watch his confidence grow as his teeth straightened. Our dentist has even commented on your work. He is most impressed. We will recommend your group to anyone who is searching for an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have had the best experience with Paschal Orthodontics! From the beautiful facility, friendly receptionist, and professional staff, I would (and do) recommend Pashal Orthodontics to my closest friends and family. We are so very fortunate to have this resource in our community!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fixed a bracket that fell off. It was done quick and with a smile"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Paschal and his staff do an excellent job! Our appointments are always fast and our treatment plan was just as discussed. We are very pleased and would recommend this office to anyone."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"We always enjoy coming in, it's quick and the customer service is good. You guys treat my son like more than just a patient."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"As a parent my overall experience has been great. Dr.Paschal and his staff have always been helpful, friendly, very understanding, and flexible when Nicole has missed or ran late to her apartment. I'm extremely happy with the outcome and if my other children happen to need braces we will definitely be back."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome from beginning to end and all the way around."

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"We always felt welcome and appointments were flexible. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"I think you run a great office and appreciate your work."

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son came here for his first set of braces many years ago, today years later we are still treated just as wonderfully as that first visit. The memory of Dr Paschal and his staff is incredible. They are very informative always right to the point. I would highly recommend this orthodontis office to All. Very friendly!"

Review Verified on 12/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"We are lucking to have you and so close by too! Love that you accommodate us during holiday breaks!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have a great experience every time we come to see y'all!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter, Mary Kate, got her braces September 2013. From the very first day we stepped foot into Paschal Orthodontics everyone and everything about that office was amazing. Mary Kate had anxiety about her visits for the first few months. But the wonderful staff worked with her each visit to make her comfortable and eased her into it slowly. Lindy and Dr Paschal were especially wonderful with showing her that everything was ok. She made a complete turnaround and pretty much changed overnight and had no more anxiety. After that she went back on each visit without me or her dad. I completely give the praise to the team that is working at Paschal Orthodontics. She just got her braces off this past Tuesday and the red carpet celebration they gave her just topped the whole experience we had with them."

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great service...as always."

Review Verified on 12/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Although Sam did not want to go in to braces, I knew that because he said his jaw locked at times that we needed to do something! His jaw does not lock anymore and he is glad that he did it, although he absolutely did not want to have braces. How quickly a year goes by! Paschal orthodontics was wonderful with regard to working with us all the way! Thank you! :) Your services is a 10!"

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful place to get your braces!!! Great staff and Dr Paschal is awesome!!! Would recommend this practice to everybody"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"10 I have one child that has completed the braces process with Paschal & am now on child #2 with braces! They have been nothing less than awesome each & every time we go to the office! If there has ever been a problem between appointments, they will work in the patient usually on the same day. The price that they quote you at your initial visit is the price you pay at the end, no matter how long the braces have to stay on! You never have to worry about added on prices at the end!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"went to the wrong office! called and spoke to lauren who routed me to the right office and fit my daughter mackenzie in, though we were 45 MINUTES LATE. and then SHE WAS IN AND OUT in 15 minutes. WOW! grateful and impressed!! thanks lauren!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great office visit. Friendly and professional staff."

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"They always take great care of me when I come in and always have great attitudes and everyone speaks to me. I have cracked my tray before and they have been so kind as to making me another one as soon as possible. I have had a great experience here!! :)"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"My family and I love going to Dr. Paschal's office. Everyone is always soo friendly. As soon as we walk in they know our families name and make them feel welcome. My daughter Viviyann never liked going to any sort of Dr. visit but constantly reminds me to make her appointments to go to you office. We appreciate everything and thanks to all of you Viviyann now has a beautiful smile :)"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly and i actually enjoy going to the orthodontist!!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had such a pleasant experience at Paschal Orthodontist. The office staff is always very friendly and willing to help with any issues we have! I would highly recommend this office up anyone considering braces!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2014
"The Paschal team is wonderful!! Everyone has great customer service. The team always make you feel welcomed. I would like to thank you all for a great job.Oh!! My teeth are beautiful."

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
"very friendly, wonderful environment the whole staff is great"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
"The staff was wonderful and provided support to my children."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"We love everyone at Paschal Orthodontics! They treat you like family!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2018
"Excellent professionalism from the staff each and every visit. It’s a pleasure to watch my son’s smile transform each visit."

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"Paschal Orthodontics is the best! The most friendliest staff that makes you feel so welcome! They are so up to date with all the latest trends and technology. We absolutely love them!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2018
"5 months ago I walked through the doors of the Madison office and that was just the start of my new smile. I have since seen so much change in my smile and I catch myself smiling more now. I cannot wait to see what the final results will be. I had put off making my smile better for so long because I thought I couldn't afford it. Dr. Paschal and his team have made it so affordable for anyone who needs braces. Thank you for providing such amazing service and the amazing staff that take a wonderful care of everyone who walks through those doors."

Review Verified on 9/19/2018
"Staff is always so pleasant and easy to work with!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2018
"Mitzi is awesome"

Review Verified on 9/13/2018
"The best customer service I’ve ever experienced at a medical or related field practice. :)"

Review Verified on 9/12/2018
"Great service! I’d recommend anybody to join the Paschals family!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"Great staff and care!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Appointment times were scheduled with respect to school and work requirements and driving distance. The office and staff let us relax and created trust in both of our two phase treatments for two granddaughters. Having worked for an orthodontist, I am very pleased with the results. Thank you."

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Appt always considerate our schedule and never left waiting for our turn. Thank you for scheduling at the Lake to save us driving time and missed classes from school."

Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"The paschal team is awesome. I love my new smile. Thanks paschal team for allowing me to be a part of your team. I’m about to go enjoy this new smile and test them out on something some corn on the Cobb."

Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"Paschal is amazing! Everyone that works there is super friendly and helpful. I was fully informed the whole time my twins were in braces about their treatment, the next step and expectations. Couldn't recommend them more!!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Love them!!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
"I always have the best experience at Paschal Orthodontics. They are very flexible with my appointments, always thorough in the check-ups, and overall the most effectively skilled team I’ve ever seen."

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 371

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com