Paschal Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1880 Bethany Road, Suite B, Madison, GA 30650

Paschal Orthodontics Reviews

Paschal Orthodontics and Dr. James "Jep" Paschal are improving lives, one smile at a time in the Madison, Eatonton, Greensboro, Milledgeville, Rutledge, Union Point, Siloam, Monticello, White Plains, Sparta, Social Circle, Covington, Monroe & Watkinsville, Georgia regions.

Our expert orthodontist and talented staff make up an orthodontic team committed to providing the highest quality orthodontics and exceptional service in a fun atmosphere. Please use this site to learn more about the orthodontic services we offer for adults and children, including Invisalign Clear Aligners, The Damon System, Damon Clear Brackets, and Orchestrate Clear Aligner System.

706 342-7330

http://paschalorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 371

Facebook Verified
"Our experience at Paschal Orthodonics has been absolutely phenomenal! Their staff are professional as well as kind to their patients! We are so grateful to have had this experience!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"I wore braces for 19 months, and the end result was great!!! Dr. Paschal and his staff are superb; I am thoroughly pleased."

Review Verified on 11/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love Paschal Orthodonics! Always nice, always on time and my daughter's teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"My son was the first child at LOA to be in braces 7 years ago. I was blown away with Dr. Paschal and his staff then and continue today to be amazed at the quality of care both my kids have received. Being in the medical field for over 20+ years, I know the importance of "bedside" manners and trust me when I say Dr. Paschal and his staff go way above and beyond to make you and your child feel important and also making sure all your questions and concerns are answered. You know when your dentist's kids are patients of Dr. Paschal, you are going to be in the BEST hands possible! Can't say enough great things about this team! Trust me when I say you will not be disappointed choosing Dr. Paschal as your family's orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased with the work here. They all are very nice we recommend them to a lot of our family and friends."

Review Verified on 10/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was very happy with y'alls service. It was a fast and very good process."

Review Verified on 10/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice, and took the time to make us feel welcomed. They answered all our questions, and we didn't feel rushed."

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"Love all the staff. Everyone is great!!!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love it! The staff are very nice and friendly. I will recommend anybody to go there, they're great!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"fast friendly with a payment plan that puts a perfect smile with in reach for your child"

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Everyone there is so friendly coulf not wsk for a better place."

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"We've had the best experience with Dr. Paschal and his staff. My son has been very rough on his braces and they've been nothing but helpful when we have an issue. We won't go anywhere else but here for our orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
"Everything was wonderful. You guys took the time to answer all of our questions."

Review Verified on 8/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great place! Sidney loves coming and says the girls always are so nice to her!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2015
"Dr. Paschal is conscientious about providing the best care possible. His personal approach to each case is evident."

Review Verified on 8/9/2015
"You guys are the BEST!! Jania truly had an awesome experience with you all!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Same impeccable service as always! Upbeat staff!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Came in on a Friday, while the office was closed to fix my daughter's wire! Awesome people!!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast service, staff made me feel comfortable, explanation of consultation very helpful"

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wouldn't let me do all 10 for some reason but we LOVE coming there and have had nothing but amazing visits!!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Paschal Orthodontics is amazing! We love all of the friendly staff and the great care they give to our kids!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Paschal and his team are GREAT!!! Both of my kids had a wonderful experiences with their braces. He and his staff kept the environment friendly, the kids were always comfortable and their teeth look beautiful. It was truly a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Paschal to anyone!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always -- had a very quick, efficient, pleasurable visit! She is wearing her retainer and her teeth are good! Hope her brother is as diligent....."

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Felt very comfortable in your office and felt like the staff and Dr. Pascal were very trustworthy and professional."

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Pascal is knowledgeable and has cool, modern devices that make getting braces easy. Friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the girls relaying my questions to Dr. Pascal and really appreciate him taking the time to go over my concerns with me so thoroughly! People from out of town don't believe me when I tell them that we ALL look forward to her orthodontist appointments!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"The best friendly staff I have seen anywhere in a long time I would truly recommend anyone looking for a beautiful smile to visit here....thanks for all you did to make me feel comfortable.... see you guys soon!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Everybody is super sweet and my teeth are as beautiful as ever now that they fixed them!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love this place!! My daughter was hesitant when she was told she needed braces, but was immediately comforted when she met the staff, Dr. Paschal, and the dogs! My youngest child is hopeful she can get braces as well, just to be a patient here. The experience was amazing and we will miss our visits."

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Such a awesome experience!! Dr. Paschal and his associates have been a blessing to have work with my daughter. I will and would recommend to each and everyone who be in need of orthodontics! Much thanks to everyone! God bless!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Exceeded every expectation!!!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"I made a big mistake understanding my insurance and my responsibility in payments. I spoke to Angela? And Lisa who were professional and understanding in setting me up a new payment plan for the balance in question. In my embarrassment they never made me feel foolish."

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely love you all. You have always shown such gentleness towards the kids...and calmed many fears in Hope. The staff is awesome and is always professional but fun!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Paschal Orthodontics office is a delight to visit. My child is very comfortable coming for her appointments. The personnel is always very polite, caring, fast and efficient which makes it hard for us parents to get a snooze in the massage chairs in the wait area. You guys really are the shining star of how a dental office should operate."

Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"Awesome! Thanks for taking care of him. Thanks for helping trying to keep his k9s. The whole staff is awesome. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"Blake said "this is such a happy place" and I agree with her 100%! Everyone was so nice and sweet. Made a not so enjoyable procedure enjoyable! Thanks for taking good care of Blake!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"Great first visit! Everyone is so friendly & makes you feel right at home!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome first experience! Thank you for taking the time to make Savrina feel confident and welcome!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff of your office is always so thoughtful. Having our daughter's name on the board as she came in made her feel special. Lisa was fantastic explaining everything to both my daughter and myself."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Paschal & his staff were so warm & inviting. Their state of the art facility made me comfortable. My only regret is not knowing about them sooner."

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"excellent! karissa always looked forwording to come to office because of the most friendly environment. Always willing to help at all times."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"I took our daughter Emma in today for her consultation and it was our great pleasure to meet Dr. Paschal and all of the staff. Everyone was so nice and welcoming and really made Emma less apprehensive. She and I both enjoyed meeting Barley and Bentley. Will being seeing you all for her follow up at the end of the year. Thanks so much for today."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 371

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com