Paschal Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1880 Bethany Road, Suite B, Madison, GA 30650

Paschal Orthodontics Reviews

Paschal Orthodontics and Dr. James "Jep" Paschal are improving lives, one smile at a time in the Madison, Eatonton, Greensboro, Milledgeville, Rutledge, Union Point, Siloam, Monticello, White Plains, Sparta, Social Circle, Covington, Monroe & Watkinsville, Georgia regions.

Our expert orthodontist and talented staff make up an orthodontic team committed to providing the highest quality orthodontics and exceptional service in a fun atmosphere. Please use this site to learn more about the orthodontic services we offer for adults and children, including Invisalign Clear Aligners, The Damon System, Damon Clear Brackets, and Orchestrate Clear Aligner System.

706 342-7330

http://paschalorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 371

"If EVER asked would I recommend these guys, the answer is yes with no hesitation!! From day one I was always welcomed and greeted with a very friendly smile! I was told that nothing that they did in office would hurt and that was such a true statement! Dr. Paschal is GREAT with his work, and his friendly team makes it even better. Thanks Paschal Orthodontist, I LOVE my new smile : )!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Wow! There is no comparison! Shelby started exactly 1 year ago today! Thank you, thank you, thank you Dr. Paschal and the Paschal Orthodontics Team!!!!! Check out her new smile!!!!! What a difference 1 year makes!!!!! Thank you also for always keeping our appointments on time, fitting us in on emergency visits, offering a great payment plan, extending discounts for her Mom & Dad, and most of all... for being so very kind to Shelby and our family!!!!! We will miss seeing everyone!!!!! Sincerely, The Marullos"

Review Verified on 5/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Such a great experience for our family! Kallyn has beautiful teeth! We love Dr. P and all of his staff! They are so kind and so flexible with our crazy lives! Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
"I really love Paschal orthopedic. I brag on the staff all the time. I love your prices and payment status. My daughter is going to have a great smile. Thanks you guys rock. We love you all"

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"Wonderful experience. Staff is very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Paschal Orthodontics is phenomenal! I can't tell you how much I am so grateful of the referral we received to this orthodontist. Many of us are a little apprehensive when it comes to dealing with dentists of any kind, but Paschal's staff has eased this anxiety for our family. Their top-notch customer service and attention to detail from conception to completion is something that other organizations could model their practices after! My daughter visited the office with the intention of receiving an evaluation only...however, she walked out of the office with braces the same day. How efficient?!? So happy with the service we've received thus far and looking forward to building our relationship with the Paschal Orthodontics family!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter just started treatment with Dr. Paschal and his team. From our very first consultation to the day we started treatment last week, we have had the most pleasant experience. Everyone is just great. Our daughter was a little nervous but Ms. Miranda and everyone helped her to feel totally at ease. WE look forward to our next visit and to the beautiful smile I know they all are working towards. Thanks for such a great experience. We highly recommend Dr. Paschal and his staff."

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"The Quality of Care was Great! At Paschal Orthodontist The Entire team was great!! Every staff members was very generous and had such a sweet spirit.. I was nervous when I arrived their.. but by the time I left I felt as if this has been my Orthodontist for some time now.. And my wait time was less than expected. Within 10min of checkin I was called back to get started.. Dr. Paschal was Great!! Everything was well explained. I was very pleased with Paschal Orthodontist.. I know this Journey will be nothing but Great!! for me and them. The Dental Hygienists informed me two take Ibuprofen so that I will not have any pain.. but I kid you not I have not experience any pain and have not taken any pain killer's at all by the Grace of God thank you Jesus!! Just a little tenderness that's all...For me that is Great! Just want to say thanks again. Looking forward to seeing you guys my next appointment."

Review Verified on 2/3/2017
"I love Dr. Paschal and his staff. ❤️"

Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"I have had a great experience with everyone at the office. I could not ask for a better group of people to take care of my daughter. They are always so patient and caring and always make us feel so comfortable there."

Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"During a stressful time in the lives of your children, receiving braces for the first time. They aren't the only ones nervous, as a parent, and caregiver, what they feel, you feel too! We went in feeling like patients but with each passing appointment, when our 1st treatment was over, we came out proud to be a part of the Paschal family! Personable and loving, yet professional! Couldn't have been a better experience!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"Dr. Paschal and his staff are wonderful. They are very professional with parents and kid friendly with the children that are in treatment. I have been very pleased with the results thus far."

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Paschal orthodontics has such a friendly staff, they make even the most nervous patient feel at home. I have recommended them to many friends and will continue to do so in the future!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"The experience has been great. Process has been smooth. Staff is always smiling and so helpful. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"We have had a fabulous experience at Paschal Orthodontics. They do a really wonderful job of making the patient feel special and loved, in addition to creating beautiful smiles."

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! I was not looking forward to wearing braces especially at 60 years old! Dr. Paschal and his staff were very easy to work with and the job was even completed early! Very happy with the outcome!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"The people at Paschal did an amazing job an my teeth! I could not be happier with the results. The people at Paschal were so friendly every time I came in, and I never had a bad experience here. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Awesome orthodontist and office staff!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2016
"Always nice very helpful!!!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2016
"Love Love Love Paschal ! Great service every single time ! Staff definitely make coming to the orthodontist worth it. They make you feel very very welcome. Highly Recommend to anyone looking for a orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2016
"We have had such have a wonderful experience with Paschal Orthodontics. From the communication, to the comprehensive treatment plan, the friendly staff, and the ease of scheduling appointments, everything has been great. I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone considering orthodontic care whether for a child or an adult."

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"We love Paschal Orthodontics! The staff is excellent; always smiling and friendly. And the change in the smile is incredible!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"From beginning to end, our experience with the Paschal Orthodontics team has been exceptional. Everything was thoroughly explained each step of the way. With each visit every member of the staff was so welcoming and friendly. They always took care to help reassure my young daughter who was sometimes nervous about the procedures. The end result was a confident little girl with a beautiful smile. Thank you, Paschal Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"Dr. Paschal and his team have been really great through our experience."

Review Verified on 6/20/2016
"Dr Paschal and his excellent staff have made this a great experience for both Makayla and I. They do fantastic work and I definately continue to recommend them to my fellow parents"

Review Verified on 6/20/2016
"We've loved our experience with Paschal Orthodontics! Everyone was very professional from the very start, yet they were quickly able to put my anxious nine year old at ease. We highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"Awesome experience!!! Our family loves Paschal Orthodonics."

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"We love paschals!! The people are fabulous and make you feel like family! We know we're in good hands!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
"We have enjoyed the entire experience at Paschal's! The people are fabulous and make your family feel like their family. We know we've been in good hands. Thanks for all you do Paschal Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
"We have enjoy have enjoy the entire experience at Paschal's! The people are fabulous and make your entire family feel like their family. We know we've been in good hands! Thanks for everything Paschal Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
"Both of my girls, Brooke and Sophie, had a great experience with Dr. Paschal and the entire team at Paschal orthodontics. From the first introductory appointment to the final removal of braces, and all of the appointments in between, all were super easy. And, the staff is extremely professional and caring. My daughters are both pleased with their new and improved smiles. We highly recommend Paschal Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Dr. PASCAL AND THE STAFF ARE SWEET, CARING, AND PROFESSIONAL. They make each and every patient feel like they are special."

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff very nice and friendly and they do their job very well"

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely LOVE Dr Paschal and all the staff....they are always very welcoming and friendly!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"I highly reccommend Paschal Orthodontics. The personnel, the atmosphere, payment options, not to mention the results, are all top notch."

Review Verified on 3/28/2016
"Professionally and gently eased us into the process of BRACES! Always willing to work with a school schedule. Positive attitudes always from all employees... Refreshing to have such integrity based business to work with as you go through the ups and downs of braces with your child..."

Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"I could not be more pleased with my family's experience at Paschal Orthodontics. The environment is open and inviting. As a parent, I feel included in every decision and aspect of my children's care. It is refreshing to be valued as a contributor not just a spectator."

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"Dr. Pascal worked with my daughter so she did not have to use an expander or head gear while having braces something other orthodontists insisted on. He listened to her personality that is very consistent with following directions. She followed the plan exactly and now she has beautiful teeth! We are very pleased with the service at Pascal Orthodontics. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Everyone at Dr. Paschal's office is extraordinary. They are very knowledgeable, gentle and sweet. Dr. Paschal himself is down to earth and truly cares about the health and appearance of your mouth as well as your satisfaction. I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for that perfect smile!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"I would recommend this orthodontic office to anyone. They were great from the time u walk in on your first visit and to the last day of your treatment. Dr. Paschal and his team makes u feel so comfortable. They are all good at what they do! Good job! Keep up the good work. Oh yeah I love the chairs in the front while I wait I can get me a massage!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2015
"Wow! Life changing experience. I consider Dr. Paschal more than just my doctor. We were able to build a great friendship through my journey. With an exceptional staff that he has put in place I always felt welcomed and appreciated. Thanks for giving me a PERFECT smile!!!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire process went smoothly. Making appointments and making payments, both were easy. Logan's progress seemed slow, but the end product is worth the wait! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/30/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 371

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com