Paschal Orthodontics Reviews

Paschal Orthodontics and Dr. James "Jep" Paschal are improving lives, one smile at a time in the Madison, Eatonton, Greensboro, Milledgeville, Rutledge, Union Point, Siloam, Monticello, White Plains, Sparta, Social Circle, Covington, Monroe & Watkinsville, Georgia regions.

Our expert orthodontist and talented staff make up an orthodontic team committed to providing the highest quality orthodontics and exceptional service in a fun atmosphere. Please use this site to learn more about the orthodontic services we offer for adults and children, including Invisalign Clear Aligners, The Damon System, Damon Clear Brackets, and Orchestrate Clear Aligner System.

706 342-7330

http://paschalorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 371

Facebook Verified
"Paschal Orthodontics is not just a great place to receive EXCELLENT orthodontia treatment, it is an amazing business that all other businesses should model themselves after. From the day of my consultation (before I even knew I would go through with braces) I have felt accepted and cared for. Everyone on Dr. Paschal's team, including his 2 dogs (the welcoming committee), make you feel not just at home, but part of the Paschal Orthodontics family. Every member of the team cares about the whole person, not just the treatment they receive. Because of that, you receive the BEST treatment that works for you and where you are in life. It isn't easy to possess that certain magic that makes a business successful, but they have it in buckets-full. I truly believe that each person there loves their job to the fullest, and Dr. Paschal sets an amazing standard and tone by having a passion for what he does that shows in EVERYTHING he does. I never thought my teeth and mouth could look and feel so amazing. I don't believe my entire treatment and journey would have ended up this positive, and this type of healing would have taken place with just any orthodontist. My beautiful teeth are the result of nothing less than the best. I will be happy to get my braces off, but I will be so sad to not see these people on a regular basis anymore. Paschal Orthodontics is no less than amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Paschal and his staff are the best to ever do it. My son and I are so grateful to share this life changing experience with you guys. This really is a dream come true for me. We love you all and will forever remember this portion of our journey through life!!! Love, Brittany & Davin Neal"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2014
"Dr Paschal & his staff are excellent! My oldest no longer has braces & has a perfect smile! My 2nd is in braces now. My children have always felt comfortable with him & his staff. They always take care of us no matter what day/time it is. All of my questions/calls/emails are answered in a timely manner. Dr Paschal is a great orthodontist, person, & friend. He is generous & involved in his community & in other Countries! Thank you Paschal Orthodontics! We are lucky to have you in Madison."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2018
"Paschal Orthodontics is awesome!! My son was having a lot of mouth pain and headaches from his crooked teeth. The Paschal team was great through the 3 year process!! They make you feel like family !! Thank you for all you did for him!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"The Paschal team is AWESOME!! Carsyn loves coming to see Dr. Paschal and his team!! She was actually disappointed today because she got her braces off!! That speaks volumes!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are so pleased with our experience! Our daughter was referred by her general dentist and we are so glad that we chose to work with Paschal Orthodontics. The staff is friendly, always positive and great with kids. The entire process is seamless from start to finish. Dr. Paschal is always right on time and makes anxious kids feel right at home. It feels great to have such trust and confidence in their care. Moving on to round two for our son next. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2018
"Everyone is so nice from the front office to the back. They are all so helpful and infornative."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Paschals orthodontist office is easily the BEST in Georgia . Not only did they give me an award winning smile The atmosphere is incredible and everyone is beyond friendly and make you feel right at home . I will easily send referrals to there office and use them for my son in the future !!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"I can’t thank paschal enough. Because of them, I got a perfect smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2018
"Dr. Paschal and his staff are very personable and put their patients very much at ease. I highly recommend Paschal Orthodontics to anyone needing orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! I, as an adult, was terrified to go to an orthodontist but with Dr.Paschal and his team I’ve never felt uncomfortable or like my case didn’t matter. They are literally AMAZING!! My children will go to this place as they get older!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Awesome staff....friendly environment...very professional!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Paschal orthodontics have been amazing.very nice staff and clean environment.they take their time and answer any questions or concerns. I couldn't ask for a better orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"I LOVE!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"The staff are very welcoming & I love it..."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Paschal and his team are awesome! They care about you and treat you like family. We've had a great experience from start to finish and Spencer was in his braces less time than expected which was great. I highly recommend Dr. Paschal!! Thank you again for taken good care of us."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"I’ve been pleased since my first visit. Very professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Excellent! Love you all!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love everyone at Paschal Ortho. From the friendly greeting to the exceptional treatment! Dr. Paschal has even taken the time to meet us after hours when a wire came out. A great team and we highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"I have had such a wonderful experience so far, and I am already seeing such a big difference with my smile, I can’t wait to see what it looks like when it’s done!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Y’all are all awesomeness! Beautiful office! Best Dr & Ortho Staff ever!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"Incredible Staff"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"Everyone is always so kind and I also feel very welcomed. My appointments are always fast and easy."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have never had a bad experience at Paschal Orthodontics. The staff are friendly & cheerful & go out of their way to make sure each visit is a great one!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Dr. Paschal helped my smile tremendously. I can now smile without putting my hand in from of my face. Thank you so much for giving me my smile back."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Paschal and his team are awesome. From my daughters very first consultation to get her braces off today, the whole experience has been great. Each team member we've met has always been more than helpful and always concerned about her care. Thanks for her beautiful smile. I will recommend Paschal Orthodontics to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"I can not say enough good things about Dr. Paschal and his entire staff. The entire staff are very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and compassionate. I am so happy with the transformation of my smile and would recommend Paschal Orthodontics to anyone searching for an orthodontic practice."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent service!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Doing good. Enjoying my progress and cant wait to see the outcome"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Paschal is awsome! They are kind and I would go there again if I needed braces again!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very cool and nice"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Pascal's is awsome and so sweet! I have had an excellent experience and would totally go there again if I needed to!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"As always the absolute best care. It almost brings me to tears to think how grateful I am for the Paschal team. My mother was a dental assistant and office manager for over 40 years so I grew up in a dental office. My sister was a hygienist for over 20. I lost them both in the last few years. The smell walking into the office can bring tears.l from missing them. However, since our 13 yr old daughter, Adyson, need braces Paschal’s Orthodontics Family has been there for me. I can’t rate them high enough in patient care and concern and the skills that Doc has are tops in the ortho field today. Please do yourself a solid and go take a tour before you choose your orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"We loved our entire experience at Paschal! Everyone in the office is always so kind and helpful! Ready for phase two with Paschal Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"My teeth look great u never been this happy"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"Always a pleasant visit. Doctor P and his staff go above and beyond to make sure that your appointments are more than great! The ambience is upbeat and the dental results are just an added plus (you’ll forget that’s why you’re there...it’s that good). I would always recommend their services."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"The experience that my son and I had with the Paschal Orthodontic Team was not shy of amazing! You guys have become like family to us! Thank you for the awesome hospitality and love shown into us! And we will be back in due time with my daughters."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"I cannot imagine having had my orthodontic treatment anywhere else. From the day of my consultation with Lisa and Dr. Paschal, I knew that I could trust the team at Paschal Orthodontics with my treatment. I am always greeted with smiles, and I always feel comfortable and at home on the days of my appointments."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"Dr. Paschal and his entire team are amazing. Always professional, courteous and very accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"You guys have been amazing the last 2 years! Thanks for always being so kind and professional! You guys rock!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"My sweet girl got her braces on today! Thanks Taylor for taking good care of her!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 371

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com